Each Training program has it's own permission settings. This is set by Role or individual user.

Training Access:  This determines whether the program is Mandatory (the user/role is required to do it and are automatically enrolled), Optional (the user/role can access the program but are not required to complete it), or Not Visible (which is the No option).

Completion Notification: This is who gets notified (if anyone) when a learner completes a program. For example, you may want notifications to go to an area training manager or local store managers.

Advanced Permissions: Located under the lock button, you can set additional permissions for training access. You can choose to filter the permissions down to a workplace or region level.