All your operations manuals can be found by clicking Operations Manuals from the side menu.
Note: The name of your Operations Manuals module may be different, as your company can set it to whatever they choose. It may be called Policies & Procedures, Guidelines, Information, Manuals, Handbooks, etc.
- View. Hovering your cursor (or tapping the screen if you're on a tablet) over the manual image will display the view button.
- Edit (admin). Hovering your cursor (or tapping the screen if you're on a tablet) over the manual image will display the edit button. Click that to edit policies and order/table of contents.
- Delete (admin). This will delete the manual. You also have the option to delete all policies within that manual. If you tick the box to delete all policies, they will also disappear from anywhere else they are mapped to. If you do not delete them, you will then find them under the "unmapped" tab of the policy library.
- Create a new manual. This will create a brand new, blank manual.
- Resource library. This directs you to the File Manager.
- Other functions (admin). Clicking the ellipses will display the following options:
- Manage Drafts. If you haven't published a policy, this is where you find it.
- Manage Tags. Create/edit/delete tags you use on policies.
- Manage Order. Change the which order the manual thumbnails/tiles display in.
- Manage Widgets. Change which reporting widgets display in the Operations Manual reporting screen.
- Settings. This takes you to the Operations Manual module settings.
For How-To's on these functions, see below: