To adjust the settings for the Operations Manual module:
- Click on the ellipses ("..."), then onto Settings.
- This takes you to the Settings page which displays the multiple options available.
- From here, you can change the name of the module, change the sign-off confirmation statement, set the frequency of the reminder emails, change whether Users can skip videos or print manuals, and view/edit your email templates.
- You can also view which Roles have access to which parts of the Operations Manual module by clicking the Permissions tab.
Note: These options can also be accessed by going to System Settings > Ops Manuals.
We also have recently added new settings: restrict copying content (turning this on means users cannot right click on the screen or highlight the ops manual text content), and the option to change the default view of the table of contents (expanded or contracted).