Initially, you should check and change the settings for your Modules sometime after entering your initial content, but before adding in all the platform Users. Some Admins choose to do this straight away, so they don't have to remember it later, but it's totally up to you. 

From the module settings you can access email templates, permissions, and any repeated content such as sign-off confirmation messages or terms and conditions. 

  1. Click on your profile icon/avatar.
  2. Select System Settings.
  3. Click the module you want to check/change from the left side under Module Settings.
  4. Settings for the module will display first. Permissions are access by the Permissions tab on the right..